Not-for-Profit Organizations with Endowed Funds Through The Dayton Foundation

The following not-for-profit organizations have established one or more endowed funds at The Dayton Foundation.

Alzheimer’s Association (www.alz.org/dayton)

American Institute of Architects, Dayton (www.aiadayton.org)

American Lung Association (www.lungusa.org)

The Antioch School (www.antiochschool.org)

ARC Ohio (www.thearcofohio.org)

Artemis Center (www.artemiscenter.org/)

Aullwood Audubon Center and Farm (www.audubon.org/local/sanctuary/aullwood.com)

Beaver Creek Wetlands Association (www.beavercreekwetlands.org)

Beavercreek Church of the Nazarene (https://behope.church/)

Bethlehem Lutheran School (www.mybethlehemschool.com)

Breast Cancer Foundation (www.breastcancerfdn.org)

Carillon Historical Park (www.carillonpark.org)

Carroll High School (www.carrollhs.org)

Centerville-Washington History (www.centervillewashingtonhistory.org)

Chaminade-Julienne Catholic High School (www.cjeagles.org)

The Church of the Covenants

Cricket Holler Scout Camp (www.miamivalleybsa.org)

The Dakota Center (www.dakotacenter.org)

Daybreak (www.daybreakdayton.org)

The Dayton Art Institute (www.daytonartinstitute.org)

Dayton Ballet

Dayton Boys and Girls Club (www.bgcdayton.org)

Dayton Chapter of the Links, Inc.

Dayton Ohio Habitat for Humanity (www.daytonhabitat.org)

Dayton Opera

Dayton Performing Arts Alliance (https://daytonperformingarts.org)

Dayton Philharmonic Orchestra

Dayton Rotary Club (www.daytonrotary.com)

East Dayton Housing Opportunities

Fairview United Methodist Church (www.fairviewumcdayton.org)

Family Service Association

Five Rivers Metroparks/Cox Arboretum (www.metroparks.org/)

Glen Helen Nature Preserve (www.glenhelen.org)

Good Shepherd Ministries (www.thegsm.net)

Greater Dayton Public Television (www.thinktv.org)

The Hospice of Dayton Foundation (www.hospiceofdayton.org/donors/foundation/)

House of Bread (https://houseofbread.org)

The Human Race Theatre Company (www.humanracetheatre.org)

Humane Society of Greater Dayton (www.humanesocietydayton.org)

Junior Achievement (www.juniorachievement.org/web/ja-oki-cincinnati)

Junior League of Dayton (www.jldayton.org)

Learning Tree Farm (www.learningtreefarm.org)

Little Miami, Inc. (www.littlemiami.org)

Madden Women’s Association (www.maddenwomensgolf.org)

Memorial United Methodist Church of West Carrollton

Miami Valley Career Technology Center (www.mvctc.com)

The Miami Valley School (www.mvschool.com)

The Miami Valley Women’s Center (www.miamivalleywomenscenter.org)

The Muse Machine (www.musemachine.com)

National Aviation Hall of Fame (www.nationalaviation.org/)

The National Conference for Community and Justice (www.nccjgreaterdayton.org)

Oakwood Historical Society (www.oakwoodhistory.org)

PARITY

Places, Inc.

Sisters of Notre Dame de Namur (www.cjeagles.org/sisters-notre-dame-de-namur-0)

Society for the Improvement of Conditions for Stray Animals (www.sicsa.org)

South Community Behavioral Healthcare (www.southcommunity.org)

Southminster Presbyterian Church (www.sminster.com)

St. Paul’s Episcopal Church (www.stpauls-dayton.org)

St. Vincent de Paul (https://stvincentdayton.org)

The United Theological Seminary (https://united.edu)

United Way of the Greater Dayton Area (www.dayton-unitedway.org)

Vandalia-Butler Historical Society (www.historicalsocietyvandalia-butler.org)

Victoria Theatre Association (www.victoriatheatre.com)

Vietnam Veterans Memorial Park

Washington-Centerville Public Library (www.wclibrary.info)

Wegerzyn Gardens Foundation (www.metroparks.org)

Westminster Presbyterian Church (www.westminsterdayton.org)

Wright Memorial Library Foundation (www.wrightlibrary.org/wright-library-foundation)

YWCA of Greater Dayton (www.ywcadayton.org)

All of the sites listed on this page are maintained by their own organizations and are subject to change. If you encounter a broken link, please notify Soteria Brown at The Dayton Foundation.

^ top of page
File date: 07.29.19

IN HIS WORDS

Jack McEvoy

“The Dayton Foundation is wonderful, and their staff was so helpful and kind in establishing my wife’s fund. I trust them 100 percent with my charitable funds and recommended that others use the Foundation for their giving.”
– Jack McEvoy, donor, on the Lura McEvoy Fund

  • foundation
  • foundation
  • foundation
  • foundation